Get Adobe Flash player
Donation Subscription
Monthly Subscription
Recent Posts
Mailing list sign-up

Business Hours

Mon-Wed-Fri:  8:30am – 5pm
Tues-Thurs:  8:30am – 6pm
Sat-Sun:  Closed
Phone  (503) 363-3260

Fax  (503) 585-0491

Office Location

1599 State Street
Salem, OR 97301

Board Members

Rebecca Eichhorn – President
J.S. “Doc” Campbell
Nalean Clinton
Rebecca Edens
Libbie Rascon
Tina Smith
Wendell Harness

Vacant Board Position – Community
Vacant Board Position-  Consumer/Survivor

Staff Members

Nancy Snider, MS
Executive Director

William Byrne

Human Resources

PCC Peer Mentor Coordinator

JoAnn Kobel

Wellness Coordinator

Cindy Vandehey
OSH CCP Coordinator

Voc Rehab Coordinator

Virginia Rake
Yamhill County CCP Coordinator

Michelle Miller
Support Staff
503-363-3260 office

You can leave a message using the contact form below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.